March 2 | Denise O-D

3 thoughts on “March 2 | Denise O-D”

  1. Denise et al

    I sat at my desk early this AM – thursday and read out loud your entry – how beautiful. You write lovely – I felt I was there with you.

  2. Such a beautiful post! As I read it I feel I am right there with you. Thinking of you all,
    Mary Ellen Mc

  3. Hey Denyse, Along with all of the sounds you described in your poetic entry, I could hear your soft, gentle voice…it was beautiful! Thanks to all of you for what you are doing, and for taking the time to keep us posted with your activities. Hello to Dennis and Bryce!

Leave a Reply

