March 2 | Phillip Y

4 thoughts on “March 2 | Phillip Y”

  1. Good to hear from you, Dr. Yee 🙂 And here we have all the power we need…and yet we whine when our computers are too slow. Woke up this morning to a nice 27 degrees…better than yesterday. Hi to Dr. Schilling!

  2. What great descriptions of the people and there humility and contentment! We’ll will keep praying that you will be effective and stay safe and healthy!

    Special shout out to Jeff and Sally!

  3. Glad to hear you are up and running for the most part. Wish people here had a little bit of Tanzanian patience! We are staying busy despite having our major surgeon gone. It is foggy here so soak up some son for us! VMH surgery

  4. Phil,
    Although I am physically here in the US, my heart is there with all of you in Tanzania. Oh how I wish I were there!!! I cannot imangine all the changes that have taken place since I was there a year ago. Be well and give Lucy a hug for me.

Leave a Reply

