Let The Journey Begin

3 thoughts on “Let The Journey Begin”

  1. I welcome this opportunity to follow your journey with you via these postings.  I wish you well and will be keeping all of you in my thoughts and prayers.   I know that you will be blessed as much as those you are serving are blessed.  God speed!                                                          Pam Amato

  2. Good Luck on your journey! I hope every one of you and your luggage arrives safely. It seemed so bone chilling cold this morning as you are all getting ready to leave. It is nice that it seems you will be enjoying very little rain in the next 10 days and highs in the 70’s. I will be thinking of you and secretly hoping spring comes back with you all. I loved reading the updates on your last trip. I was so nice to be able to share in your experiences. I am looking forward to your posts! Thanks for making a difference!

Leave a Reply

